new releases: april 2014

new-releases

Here’s the list of April’s new releases 🙂

1. Don’t Look Back – Jennifer L. Armentrout

Armentrout, J. - Don't look back

Don’t Look Back is Jennifer Armentrout’s new book. This is a contemporary YA book, which has suspense and romance and Jennifer’s most swoon-worthy guy yet. This is includes two missing best friends, one that comes back but the other one doesn’t. Expected publication: April 10, 2014.

Pre-Order | Goodreads

2. What I Thought Was True – Huntley Fitzpatrick 

Fitzpatrick, H. - WITWTFrom the author of My Life Next Door comes a swoony summertime romance full of expectation and regret, humor and hard questions. A magnetic, push-me-pull-me romance with depth, this is for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Deb Caletti. Expected publication: April 15, 2014.

Pre-Order | Goodreads

3. The Geography of You and Me – Jennifer E. Smith

17735600“A blackout in New York City brings together two teenagers in Jennifer E. Smith’s new romantic YA novel.” A carefully charted map of a long-distance relationship, this new novel shows that the center of the world isn’t necessarily a place. It can be a person, too. Expected publication: April 15, 2014.

Pre-Order | Goodreads


More about lostinabookblog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *